Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan, the ancient Maverennahr, the crowd of many people and the center of many empires are probably the most charming of the Central Asian republics. Uzbekistan is a treasure trove of architectural monuments, the center of the oldest cities, one of the best centers of the Legendary Silk Road.

The Great Silk Road. The Trans-Asian highway, which once played a leading role in the interaction of the cultures of East and West. This path Uzbekistan appears as a kind of knot, where the largest art cultures on the Asian continent crossed. The values left to us by his masters are incalculable: gold treasures of the Amu Darya, Varakhshi frescoes, Samanid silver, Afrasiab ceramics, Medieval miniatures, jewelry of Bukhara ... They can be seen in the Louvre and the Hermitage, London and the museums of Berlin.

Tours to Uzbekistan - getting acquainted with the country that gave the world the tourist pearls of Samarkand, Bukhara and Khiva. Choosing one of the cultural tours, you can get acquainted with the monuments included in the UNESCO World Heritage List: the fortress of Ichan-Kala, the historical center of Bukhara and others. In Nukus, "one of the best museums in the world" is waiting for you according to the version of the English newspaper "Guardian" - Savitsky Museum.

    

In the cities of Uzbekistan you can see the ancient quarters, where the architectural appearance and way of life have not changed for centuries. Here you lose the sense of time and are transferred to the eastern fairy tale, where you can walk for hours on the maze of narrow streets and suddenly go out to the flowering garden or the oriental bazaar.

The nature of Uzbekistan is very beautiful and diverse - here you can see endless deserts, fertile valleys and snow-capped mountains. Thus, traveling to Uzbekistan can be an excellent choice for lovers of ecological and active tourism.

Here you can taste real Uzbek pilaf that is cooked according to a recipe, which is more than a thousand years old. Hotels here do not cost extra money, and dinner in the restaurant will not ruin even the most hungry tourist. Here, flying a lot of direct flights from different countries.

Direct flights map

   

 

Tours to Uzbekistan is a full range of impressions, where everyone can find something interesting for themselves. We offer you to familiarize yourself with our tour programs, which include a detailed description of the trips and photos of the places visited. Here you can send a request for a tour you like, after which our tour operator will contact you.

Uzbekistan. Best Photos

Об Узбекистане

Узбекистан, древний Moverenahr , колыбель многих народов и центра многих империй это, возможно, самая очаровательная из среднеазиатской республики. Узбекистан - находка сокровища архитектурных памятников, центр самых старых городов, один из центров легендарного Великого шелкового пути.

Отличный Великий шелковый путь. Трансазиатское шоссе, которое когда-то играло ведущую роль во взаимодействии культур Востока и Запада. Этот путь Узбекистан появляется как своего рода узел, где самые большие художественные культуры на азиатском пересеченном континенте. Ценности, оставленные нам его владельцами, бесчисленные: золотые сокровища Амударьи, фресок Varakhshi, серебра Samanid, керамики Афрасиаба, средневековых миниатюр, ювелирных украшений Бухары... Они могут быть замечены в Лувре и Эрмитаже, Лондоне и музеях Берлина.

Тур в Узбекистан - знакомящийся со страной, которая дала миру туристический жемчуг Самарканда, Бухары и Хивы. Выбирая один из культурных туров, вы можете знакомиться с памятниками, включенными в Список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО: крепость Ichan-Kala, исторический центр Бухары и другие. В Нукусе, «один из лучших музеев в мире» ждет вас согласно версии английской газеты «Guardian» - Музей Савицкого.

В городах Узбекистана вы видите древние четверти, где архитектурное появление и образ жизни не изменялись в течение многих веков. Здесь вы теряете чувство времени и переданы восточной сказке, куда вы можете идти в течение многих часов на лабиринте узких улиц и внезапно выйти в цветущий сад или восточный базар.

Природа Узбекистана очень красива и разнообразна - здесь вы видите бесконечные пустыни, плодородные долины и снежные горы. Таким образом путешествие в Узбекистан может быть отличным выбором для любителей экологического и активного туризма.

Здесь вы можете испытать реальный узбекский пилав, приготовленный согласно рецепту, которому больше чем тысяча лет. Отели здесь не стоят дополнительных денег, и ужин в ресторане не разрушит даже самого голодного туриста. Здесь управляет большим количеством прямых рейсов из разных стран.

Карта прямых рейсов

Тур в Узбекистан - полный спектр впечатлений, где все могут счесть что-то интересным для себя. Мы предлагаем вам, чтобы ознакомить себя с нашими туристическими программами, которые включают подробное описание поездок и фотографии мест, которые посещают. Здесь вы можете отправить запрос для тура, который вы любите, после которого наш туроператор свяжется с вами

Узбекистан. Лучшие фото