Transport

Main types of transport in Uzbekistan

 
Motor transport: in addition to city buses, long-distance, mini-buses, fixed-route taxis run in the country. The payment for travel by public transport involves the purchase of tickets sold in the vehicle itself.
 
Metro: in Tashkent you can take the services of the metro (the subway operates daily from 06:00 to 00:00). By metro in 40 minutes you can get from one end of the city to the other. And the payment for travel is made by means of tokens (they are sold at the ticket offices of the underground). It should be noted that in the near future in Uzbekistan passengers will be able to pay in all types of public transport with a single smart card.
 
Railway transport: if your way lies along the route Tashkent-Samarkand, you can overcome this path in 2 hours by the modern super-high-speed train "TALCO". Ordinary trains provide an opportunity to get from Tashkent to Urgench, Bukhara, Termez and Andijan. Tickets can be purchased at any station, and to save money, it is worth asking about the possibility of buying tickets.
 
Aviation transport: with the help of "Uzbek Airlines" you will be able to get from Tashkent to such large cities of the country as Samarkand, Bukhara, Fergana, Namangan.
 
Taxi
 
Taxis are the most common mode of transport for movement in Uzbekistan, both for the local population as for tourists. Taxi services in Uzbekistan are relatively cheap, but taxi drivers often deceive tourists, overestimating tariffs (in Tashkent tariffs are higher than in other cities of the country). It does not matter whether you use the services of a state taxi or a private cabman, it is advisable to negotiate the price in advance and bargain.
 
Car rent
 
Rent a car in Uzbekistan tourists can only together with the driver - this service is provided by several companies and large hotels. But in order to save money, it's better to hire a taxi, having agreed with the driver. If you wish, you can independently manage a rented car - the Russian driver's license is valid in the country, if they are duplicated in English. In settlements it is allowed to drive at a speed of up to 70 km / h, and on other roads - up to 90 km / h. Important: when driving (right-hand) through tunnels, even during daylight hours, you must turn on the dipped headlights.
Переводчик Google для бизнеса –Инструменты переводчикаПереводчик сайтов

Транспорт

Основные виды транспорта в Узбекистане
 
Автотранспорт: помимо городских автобусов, в стране курсируют междугородние, мини-автобусы, маршрутные такси. Оплата за проезд на общественном транспорте предусматривает приобретение билетов, продающихся в самом транспортном средстве.
 
Метро: в Ташкенте вы сможете воспользоваться услугами метро (метрополитен работает ежедневно с 06:00 до 00:00). На метро за 40 минут можно добраться из одного конца города в другой. А оплата за проезд производится при помощи жетонов (они продаются в кассах метрополитена). Следует отметить, что в скором будущем в Узбекистане пассажиры смогут расплачиваться во всех видах общественного транспорта единой смарт-картой.
 
Железнодорожный транспорт: если ваш путь лежит по маршруту Ташкент – Самарканд, вы сможете преодолеть этот путь за 2 часа на современном суперскоростном поезде “TALCO”. Обычные же поезда предоставляют возможность попасть из Ташкента в Ургенч, Бухару, Термез и Андижан. Билеты можно приобрести на любой станции, а чтобы сэкономить, стоит поинтересоваться о возможности приобретения проездных билетов.
 
Авиационный транспорт: с помощью “Узбекских авиалиний” вам удастся добраться из Ташкента до таких крупных городов страны, как Самарканд, Бухара, Фергена, Наманган.
 
Такси
 
Такси самый распространенный вид транспорта для передвижения в Узбекистане, как для местного населения как и для туристов. Услуги такси в Узбекистане относительно дешевые, но таксисты нередко обманывают туристов, завышая тарифы (в Ташкенте тарифы выше, чем в других городах страны). Не важно, воспользуетесь ли вы услугами государственного такси или частного извозчика, целесообразно заранее обговорить цену, и поторговаться.
 
Аренда автомобиля
 
Арендовать авто в Узбекистане туристы могут только вместе с водителем – эту услугу предоставляет несколько компаний и крупные гостиницы. Но в целях экономии лучше нанять такси, договорившись с водителем. При желании вы сможете самостоятельно управлять арендованным автомобилем – в стране действительны российские водительские права, если они дублируются на английском языке. В населенных пунктах разрешается двигаться со скоростью до 70 км/час, а на прочих дорогах – до 90 км/час. Важно: при движении (правостороннее) по туннелям даже в светлое время суток необходимо включать ближний свет фар.