Luxury tour

Our tour packages are tailored to visit the largest number of attractions for a pleasant toy, selecting good hotels exclusively of the middle class, but we are always happy to help you competently make the trip to achieve its maximum comfort to the smallest detail. Individual transfer by car of premium class, suites, special guide or assistant.

Non-standard excursion routes or private parties in luxury apartments of your favorite city. We will help make your holiday worthy!
This is a holiday in which a personal chauffeur will take you directly to the plane and to the hotel, and while you will enjoy champagne and fruits, your luggage will already be in the room. While you are thinking about how you want to spend the night - a restaurant with amazing cuisine, we will take care of all the formalities, transport, excursions and dinners in the best restaurants. A personal assistant organizes you a massage or a SPA-procedure, or a golf course, as well as a museum, theaters, will ensure that your wishes are fulfilled in a timely manner.
Contact us, we will send you a choice of several options for routes.
 
 
 
What can I add to your individual tour in the style of Luxury?
Golf. There is everything in Tashkent, including an 18-hole golf course! The Tashkent Lakeside Golf Club is the international championship golf course, the first in Central Asia and just 15 minutes from the city center. There is also a tennis court, swimming pool, restaurant and hotel on site.
Recreation zones in the mountains. Pearl of the Western Tien-Shan - Charvak reservoir - blue water, which on summer hot days attracts to itself. The coastline of the reservoir is almost 100 km., And on the half of this length there are many recreation areas, high-level hotels, boarding houses and children's camps. It has a beautiful view of the summits of the Greater and Lesser Chimgan, and other rocky mountains, which are also popular tourist attractions among residents and visitors of the capital.
Getting to the Charvak reservoir is not difficult: just an hour drive by car along the highway from Tashkent and a clean mountain lake is already at your feet. Here you can swim, walk around the surrounding hills and mountains, and also fly a paraglider or ride with a breeze on a scooter, and, of course, see incredible sunrises and sunsets.
 
Eco Center Jeyran. All 40 km from Bukhara in the Kyzylkum desert, the Aegean center of Jeyran with a threatening number of rare and endangered animals. The desert can seem harsh and unsuitable for life, but a wide choice of flora and fauna makes it its home. In Jayan, ungulate mammals include cucumbers and saigas, Asian wild ass, Bukhara wild sheep, Przewalski's horse and, of course, Jeyran himself - a Persian gazelle. Visitors will learn how plants and animals adapt to the desert and oases of fresh and saline lakes. It is a sanctuary for migratory birds, as well as permanent flocks of ducks, herons, kingfishers and plows and visits to the white-tailed eagles. Here you can find more than 250 species of plants, including Lehmann tulip and Eremurus (desert candle). In spring visitors are invited to feed young animals, to master winter forage in autumn or even help scientists in pursuit of the herd and herd! As always, any of our tours along the Silk Road is available for an extended stay.
Enjoy a picnic in champagne between Bukhara and Samarkand or a traditional Uzbek dinner in an overnight adventure in an exotic luxury yurt.
Visit one of the oldest wineries in the world or enjoy a tasting of local vodkas - a legacy of the Soviet era.
Explore UNESCO World Heritage Sites that have for centuries inspired imagination by outstanding archaeologists and historians.
Take a stroll through the magnificent mosques, madrassas, medieval caravan-sheds with graceful arched portals and the glittering tile work of past eras.
Private, curatorial visits to museums and historical sites. Pamper your interests and learn from experts
Create your own 1001 nights in the bustling bazaars of Central Asia! His workshops are famous for jewelry made of silver, gold and semiprecious stones, embossed with silver, brass and copper; Luxurious silks and intricate gold and silk embroideries
Exclusive visits to fabulous collections of carpet and applied art museums in Uzbekistan. Lose yourself among the geometric harmony and luxurious colors of masterpieces, all of which are collectively known as Bukhara, a generous decoration of local Suzani, and enjoy a relaxed visit to the upscale sellers of new and antique works.
Premium seating is your evening for traditional music and dance. Be enthusiastic about the flash and swirling of regional dancers and the haunting melodies of flute, doira and two-stringed pillboxes.
Find yourself in some of the most pristine natural environments on Earth and explore them with local naturalists.
 
 
Nukus and the Museum of Forbidden Art in the desert. A visit to the Art Museum in the desert is Savitsky's collection at the Karakalpak Museum in Nukus. Take a stroll on this little-known cultural wealth with an expert and find out about the audacious artist who ventured on Soviet repression in order to save the banned Russian avant-garde works.
Camels and yurts in the desert. In the desert of Kyzylkum there is an ancient fortress - Ayaz-Kala. Next to this fortress there is a lake - Ayaz, which rises like a mirage from the sands. On your camel, join the expedition, and then return to the hearty meal, the night sky full of stars and folk songs in the camp, before a quiet night in a cozy traditional yurt.
Trekking through the Chimgan mountains. Tien Shan has the highest peaks in the world and only from Tashkent, you can start your ascent. From 1 day to Canyon Gulkam up to 5 days through the peaks.
Winter time? Then try heli-skiing on a plentiful pristine powder here.

Тур в роскоше

Наши турпакеты составлены с учетом посещений наибольшего количества достопримечательностей за приятно удивительную стоимость, подбирая хорошие гостиницы среднего класса, но мы всегда рады помочь Вам грамотно составить поездку продумая ее максимально комфортабельным  до самых мелочей. Индивидуальный трансфер на автомобиле премиум-класса, номера - люкс , специальный гид или помощник

Нестандартные экскурсионные маршруты или закрытые вечеринки в роскошных апартаментах Вашего любимого города. Мы поможем сделать Ваш отдых достойным!

Это отдых, в котором персональный шофер доставит Вас прямо к самолету и к отелю, а пока Вы будете наслаждаться шампанским и фруктами, Ваш багаж уже будет в номере. Пока Вы думаете о том, как Вы хотите провести ночь – ресторан с изумительной кухней, мы сами позаботимся обо всех формальностях, транспорт, экскурсии и ужины в лучших ресторанах.Личный помощник организует Вам массаж или SPA-процедуры, или площадку для гольфа, а также музейи, театры, позаботится о том, чтобы Ваши желания были своевременно исполнены. 

Свяжитесь с нашими туроператорами, расскажите о ваших планах, мы пришлем вам на выбор несколько вариантов маршрутов.  

 

 

 

Что можно добавить в Ваш индивидуальный тур в стиле Luxury?

Гольф. В Ташкенте есть все, включая поле для гольфа с 18 лунками! Гольф-клуб «Ташкент Лейксайд» - это поле для гольфа международного первенства, первое в Центральной Азии и всего в 15 минутах от центра города. На территории отеля также есть теннисный корт, бассейн, ресторан и отель.

Жемчужина Западного Тянь-Шаня – Чарвакское водохранилище – голубая вода которого в жаркие летние дни так и манит к себе. Береговая линия водохранилища составляет почти 100 км., и на половине этой длины раскинулось множество зон отдыха, отелей высокого уровня, пансионатов и детских лагерей. Здесь открывается прекрасный вид на вершины Большого и Малого Чимгана, и другие скалистые горы, которые также являются популярными туристическими объектами среди жителей и гостей столицы.

Добраться до Чарвакского водохранилища не составит труда: всего час езды на автомобиле по скоростной трассе от Ташкента и чистое горное озеро уже у самых ног. Здесь можно искупаться, походить по окрестным холмам и горам, а также полетать на параплане или прокатиться с ветерком на скутере, и, конечно, увидеть невероятные рассветы и закаты.

 Эко центр Джейран. Расположенный всего в 40 км от Бухары в пустыне Кызылкум, Эгейский центр Джейран приютил ряд редких и находящихся под угрозой исчезновения животных. Пустыня может казаться суровой и непригодной для жизни, но широкий выбор флоры и фауны делает ее своим домом. В Джеяне копытные млекопитающие включают огурцев и сайгаков, азиатскую дикую задницу, бухарскую дикую овцу, лошадь Пржевальского и, конечно же, самого Джейрана - персидскую газель. Посетители узнают, как растения и животные приспосабливаются к пустыне и оазисам обитания свежих и соленых озер. Это прибежище для перелетных птиц, а также постоянные стаи уток, цапель, зимородков и плугов и посещение орлаков белого хвоста. Здесь можно найти более 250 видов растений, включая тюльпан Леманн и Eremurus (пустынную свечу). Весной посетителей приглашают кормить молодых животных, осваивать зимние корма осенью или даже помогать ученым в погоне за стадом и стадом! Как всегда, любой из наших туров по Шелковому пути доступен для продления поездки

Наслаждайтесь пикником в шампанском между Бухарой и Самаркандом или традиционным узбекским ужином в ночном приключении в экзотической роскошной юрте.

Посетите один из старейших виноделен в мире или насладитесь дегустацией местных водок - наследием советской эпохи.

Исследуйте объекты Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, которые на протяжении веков вдохновляли воображение выдающимися археологами и историками

Прогуляйтесь по великолепным мечетям, медресе, средневековым караван-сараям с изящными арочными порталами и сверкающей черепичной работой прошлых эпох.

Частные, кураторские посещения музеев и исторических мест. Побалуйте свои интересы и научитесь у экспертов

Создайте свои собственные 1001 ночи на оживленных базарах Центральной Азии! Его мастерские знамениты ювелирными изделиями из серебра, золота и полудрагоценных камней, тиснением серебра, латуни и меди; Роскошные шелки и замысловатые золотые и шелковые вышивки

Эксклюзивные посещения сказочных коллекций музеев ковра и прикладного искусства в Узбекистане. Потеряйте себя среди геометрической гармонии и роскошных цветов шедевров, которые все вместе известны как Бухара, щедрое украшение местных сузани, и наслаждайтесь расслабленным посещением высококлассных продавцов новых и античных произведений

Премиум-сидения - это ваш вечер для традиционной музыки и танца. Будьте в восторге от вспышки и завихрения региональных танцоров и преследующих мелодий флейты, дойры и двухструнной доты

Найдите себя в некоторых из самых нетронутых природных условий на Земле и исследуйте их с местными натуралистами

Нукус и Музей запретного искусства в пустыне. Посещение художественного музея в пустыне - коллекция Савицкого в Музее Каракалпак в Нукусе. Прогуляйтесь по этому малоизвестному культурному богатству с экспертом и узнайте о дерзком художнике, который отважился на советскую репрессию, чтобы спасти запрещенные российские авангардные работы. 

Верблюды и юрты в пустыне. В пустыне Кызылкум есть древняя крепость - Аяз-Кала. Рядом с этой крепостью находится озеро - Аяз, которое поднимается как мираж от песков. На своем верблюде вступайте в экспедиции, а затем возвращайтесь к сердечной трапезе, ночному небу, полном звезд и народных песен в лагере, перед спокойной ночью в уютной традиционной юрте.

Поход по Чимганским горам. Тянь-Шань имеет самые высокие вершины в мире и только из Ташкента, вы можете начать свое восхождение. С 1 дня в Каньон Гулькам до 5 дней через вершины.

Зимнее время? Затем попробуйте heli-skiing на обильном первозданном порошке здесь.